Sales
Service
Parts
Finance
staff image

First Last

Title

First Last

Title

(555) 555-5555

Service
Steve Lopez

Steve Lopez

Service Advisor

Steve Lopez

Service Advisor

310-706-6125

stevel@southbayford.com

23 Years of Experience
Se Habla Espanol
Eduardo  Millan

Eduardo Millan

Service Advisor

Eduardo Millan

Service Advisor

310-706-6119

eduardo@southbayford.com

14 Years of Experience
Se Habla Espanol
Santiago Maldonado

Santiago Maldonado

Service Advisor

Santiago Maldonado

Service Advisor

310-706-6127

santiagom@southbayford.com

13 Years of Experience
Se Habla Espanol
Rohish  Ratti

Rohish Ratti

Service Advisor

Rohish Ratti

Service Advisor

310-706-6129

rohishr@southbayford.com

8 Years of Experience
Miguel Velasquez

Miguel Velasquez

Service Advisor

Miguel Velasquez

Service Advisor

310-706-6131

mvelasquez@southbayford.com

7 Years of Experience
Se Habla Espanol
Cindy Ayala

Cindy Ayala

Service Advisor

Cindy Ayala

Service Advisor

310-706-6123

CindyA@southbayford.com

8 Years of Experience
Se Habla Espanol
Frank Parra

Frank Parra

Service Advisor

Frank Parra

Service Advisor

310-706-6118

frank@southbayford.com

24 Years of Experience
Se Habla Espanol
Mike Pendleton

Mike Pendleton

Service Manager

Mike Pendleton

Service Manager

310-706-6104

michaelp@southbayford.com

19 Years of Experience
Gabe Havrilchak

Gabe Havrilchak

Fixed Operations Director

Gabe Havrilchak

Fixed Operations Director

310-706-6101

gabeh@southbayford.com

20 Years of Experience
Carlos Sanchez

Carlos Sanchez

Recon Specialist

Carlos Sanchez

Recon Specialist

45 Years of Experience
Eric Estrella

Eric Estrella

Lincoln Specialist

Eric Estrella

Lincoln Specialist

1 Year of Experience
Antonio Gomez

Antonio Gomez

Head Porter / Greeter

Antonio Gomez

Head Porter / Greeter

Ramon Becerra

Ramon Becerra

Service Shuttle Driver

Ramon Becerra

Service Shuttle Driver

Parts
Sergio Rodriguez

Sergio Rodriguez

Parts Advisor

Sergio Rodriguez

Parts Advisor

(310) 706-6160

s_rodriguez@southbayford.com

23 years of Experience
Se Habla Espanol

Tracy Beck

Tracy Beck

Parts Advisor

Tracy Beck

Parts Advisor

(310) 706-6160

tracyb@southbayford.com

21 Years of Experience
Rich Glavis

Rich Glavis

Parts Advisor

Rich Glavis

Parts Advisor

(310) 706-6160

r_glavis@southbayford.com

25 Years of Experience
Onyo Prince

Onyo Prince

Parts Advisor

Onyo Prince

Parts Advisor

(310) 706-6160

Onyo@southbayford.com

19 Years of Experience
Don Wiseman

Don Wiseman

Parts Advisor

Don Wiseman

Parts Advisor

(310) 706-6160

Don@southbayford.com

36 Years of Experience
Adrian Franco

Adrian Franco

Asst. Parts Manager

Adrian Franco

Asst. Parts Manager

(310) 706-6160

adrian@southbayford.com

25 Years of Experience
Sales
Adrian Garcia

Adrian Garcia

Sales Consultant

Adrian Garcia

Sales Consultant

888-280-6093

agarcia@southbayford.com

Andy  Ekbatani

Andy Ekbatani

Sales Consultant

Andy Ekbatani

Sales Consultant

888-280-6093

andye@southbayford.com

26 Years of Experience
Jose Sanchez

Jose Sanchez

Sales Consultant

Jose Sanchez

Sales Consultant

888-280-6093

jsanchez@southbayford.com

Kevin Mayowa

Kevin Mayowa

Sales Consultant

Kevin Mayowa

Sales Consultant

888-280-6093

kevinm@southbayford.com

2 Years of Experience
Kyle  Segal

Kyle Segal

Sales Consultant

Kyle Segal

Sales Consultant

888-280-6093

ksegal@southbayford.com

Marisela Vazquez

Marisela Vazquez

Sales Consultant

Marisela Vazquez

Sales Consultant

888-280-6093

MVazquez@southbayford.com

Matthew Musser

Matthew Musser

Sales Consultant

Matthew Musser

Sales Consultant

888-280-6093

matthewm@southbayford.com

Mike Wade

Mike Wade

Sales Consultant

Mike Wade

Sales Consultant

888-280-6093

mwade@southbayford.com

26 Years of Experience
Sandro Mahi

Sandro Mahi

Sales Consultant

Sandro Mahi

Sales Consultant

888-280-6093

mahi@southbayford.com

16 Years of Experience
Simon Larbi

Simon Larbi

Sales Consultant

Simon Larbi

Sales Consultant

888-280-6093

simon@southbayford.com

17 Years of Experience
Terry Beasley

Terry Beasley

Sales Consultant

Terry Beasley

Sales Consultant

888-280-6093

terry@southbayford.com

28 Years of Experience
Howard Malinsky

Howard Malinsky

Floor Manager

Howard Malinsky

Floor Manager

888-280-6093

howardm@southbayford.com

Kimberly Slaughter

Kimberly Slaughter

Sales Manager

Kimberly Slaughter

Sales Manager

kim@southbayford.com

19 Years of Experience
Adolfo Toledo

Adolfo Toledo

General Sales Manager

Adolfo Toledo

General Sales Manager

310-706-6006

adolfotoledo@southbayford.com

20 Years of Experience
Joseph Bellahcene

Joseph Bellahcene

General Sales Manager

Joseph Bellahcene

General Sales Manager

310-706-6014

JosephB@southbayford.com

20 Years of Experience
Internet Sales
David Keith

David Keith

Lease Renewal Manager

David Keith

Lease Renewal Manager

310-706-6062

david@southbayford.com

10 Years of Experience
Pete Trozzo

Pete Trozzo

Internet Sales Manager

Pete Trozzo

Internet Sales Manager

310-706-6074

petetrozzo@sbflm.com

20 Years of Experience
Dale Moore

Dale Moore

Internet Sales Manager

Dale Moore

Internet Sales Manager

310-706-6068

dalemoore@southbayford.com

12 Years of Experience
Freddy Kerolos

Freddy Kerolos

Internet Sales Manager

Freddy Kerolos

Internet Sales Manager

310-706-6146

FreddyK@southbayford.com

8 Years of Experience
Marvin Eleid

Marvin Eleid

Internet Sales Manager

Marvin Eleid

Internet Sales Manager

Marvine@southbayford.com

16 Years of Experience
Finance Department
Mark Jaime

Mark Jaime

Finance Manager

Mark Jaime

Finance Manager

310-706-6108

markjaime@southbayford.com

19 Years of Experience
Jon Barnes

Jon Barnes

Finance Manager

Jon Barnes

Finance Manager

310-706-6072

jonb@southbayford.com

Araceli Conde

Araceli Conde

Finance Director

Araceli Conde

Finance Director

araceli@southbayford.com

11 Years of Experience
Commercial Service
Aaron Estrada

Aaron Estrada

Fleet Service Advisor

Aaron Estrada

Fleet Service Advisor

310-706-6207

aaron@southbayford.com

16 Years of Experience
Chuck Moore

Chuck Moore

Fleet Service Advisor

Chuck Moore

Fleet Service Advisor

310-706-6213

cmoore@southbayford.com

30 Years of Experience
Craig  Pratt

Craig Pratt

Fleet Service Advisor

Craig Pratt

Fleet Service Advisor

310-706-6209

craigp@southbayford.com

34 Years of Experience
Dino Correa

Dino Correa

Fleet Production Manager

Dino Correa

Fleet Production Manager

310-706-6208

dinoc@southbayford.com

35 Years of Experience
Dwayne Granguillhome

Dwayne Granguillhome

Fleet Service Manager

Dwayne Granguillhome

Fleet Service Manager

310-706-6203

dwayneg@southbayford.com

15 Years of Experience
Commercial Sales
John Jaime

John Jaime

Fleet Sales Manager

John Jaime

Fleet Sales Manager

310-706-6067

johnj@southbayford.com

4 Years of Experience
Joe McCarthy

Joe McCarthy

Fleet Sales Manager

Joe McCarthy

Fleet Sales Manager

323-204-0030

joetruck1@gmail.com

Patrick Purcell

Patrick Purcell

Fleet Sales Manager

Patrick Purcell

Fleet Sales Manager

310-706-6078

ppurcell@southbayford.com

17 Years of Experience
Joe Vital

Joe Vital

Fleet Sales Manager

Joe Vital

Fleet Sales Manager

310-706-6045

jvital@southbayford.com

25 Years of Experience
Se Habla Espanol
Lars Brandt

Lars Brandt

Fleet Sales Manager

Lars Brandt

Fleet Sales Manager

310-706-6071

larsb@southbayford.com

18 Years of Experience
Terrie Williams

Terrie Williams

Fleet Sales Manager

Terrie Williams

Fleet Sales Manager

310-706-6076

terriewilliams@southbayford.com

24 Years of Experience
Jorge Davila

Jorge Davila

Fleet Sales Manager

Jorge Davila

Fleet Sales Manager

310-706-6063

jdavila@southbayford.com

18 Years of Experience
Se Habla Espanol
Dan Bromley

Dan Bromley

Sales & Lease Manager

Dan Bromley

Sales & Lease Manager

310-706-6061

broms@southbayford.com

20 Years of Experience
Bob Lowe

Bob Lowe

Fleet Sales Manager

Bob Lowe

Fleet Sales Manager

310-706-6047

boblowe@southbayford.com

30 Years of Experience
David Hayes

David Hayes

Fleet Director

David Hayes

Fleet Director

310-706-6055

dhayes@southbayford.com

41 Years of Experience
Powered by

Original text


Chat_icon-l
Current Wait - None
Enter your mobile phone number and someone from South Bay Ford Lincoln will respond with a text to your phone right away.
Department
Your Name
Your Mobile Number
By clicking "CONNECT" I agree to receive emails, text messages, and phone calls, which may be recorded and/or sent using automated dialing or emailing equipment or software, from South Bay Ford Lincoln and its affiliates and business partners in the future, unless I opt-out from such communications. I also agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy linked below. I understand that my consent to be contacted is not a requirement to purchase any product or service and that I can opt-out at any time. I agree to pay my mobile service provider’s text messaging rates, if applicable.
TEXT